New York Fast Pitch League



Hardesty Hanover Friars (Summer 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Justin Fitzgerald   EMAIL

Manager

  Randy Williams   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Frank Mac's Knights 1100
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 1100
. Mashers 1100
. Gills - - - -
. Let's Play 2 - - - -
. Wallbangers - - - -
. Staten Island Bombers - - - -
. Reif's Tavern 1010
. Skanska Yard Dogs 1010
. Old School 1010

Hardesty Hanover Friars Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2019
4 Thu Apr 18 6:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars 13:7 Reif's Tavern Great Lawn #1
May 2019
18 Thu May 9 6:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Frank Mac's Knights Great Lawn #2
19 Wed May 15 6:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #5
23 Wed May 22 6:00 pm Let's Play 2 vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #5
27 Thu May 30 6:00 pm Frank Mac's Knights vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
June 2019
33 Wed Jun 5 5:30 pm Wallbangers vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #5
40 Mon Jun 10 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
42 Mon Jun 17 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Wallbangers Great Lawn #1
44 Mon Jun 17 7:00 pm Gills vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
52 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Mashers Great Lawn #2
July 2019
8 Mon Jul 8 7:00 pm Old School vs Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 1  (current as of 4/22/19 9:46 am)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.