New York Fast Pitch League



Mashers (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Scott Allen   EMAIL

Manager

  Steve Strohm 516-316-5632 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Open GP W L T
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws;
. Let's Play 2 9720
. Staten Island Bombers 6600
. Old School 9540
. Mashers 7430
. Hardesty Hanover Friars 4310
. NYC Knights 4220
. Skanska Yard Dogs 5230
. Reif's Tavern 7250
. Wallbangers 10190
. NY High Sox 3030

Mashers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
1 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm Mashers 6:2 Old School Great Lawn #1
6 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm Mashers 7:1 Wallbangers Great Lawn #1
May 2018
10 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Mashers 3:10 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #1
21 Wed May 23 7:00 pm Skanska Yard Dogs 3:8 Mashers Great Lawn #5
26 Wed May 30 5:30 pm Mashers 2:8 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #5
June 2018
36 Wed Jun 6 5:30 pm Mashers 7:0 NY High Sox Great Lawn #5
43 Mon Jun 11 7:00 pm Staten Island Bombers 5:0 Mashers Great Lawn #1
50 Thu Jun 21 5:30 pm NY High Sox vs Mashers Great Lawn #2
51 Thu Jun 21 7:00 pm Mashers vs NYC Knights Great Lawn #1
57 Wed Jun 27 5:30 pm NYC Knights vs Mashers Great Lawn #5
July 2018
58 Thu Jul 12 5:30 pm Hardesty Hanover Friars vs Mashers Great Lawn #2
15 Thu Jul 12 7:00 pm Reif's Tavern vs Mashers Great Lawn #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 9  (current as of 6/19/18 11:58 am)
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.