New York Fast Pitch League



  New York Fast Pitch Softball League Summer 2017
Open GP W L T
01. Hardesty Hanover Friars   121110
02. Staten Island Bombers   12912
03. Let's Play 2   12750
04. Mashers   12750
05. SS&C GlobeOp   12651
06. NYC Knights   12660
07. Charros   12561
08. Skanska Yard Dogs   12570
09. Wallbangers   12381
10. NY High Sox   12291
11. Reif's Tavern   122100
  Open May 2017
Mon, May 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
11   6:00 pm  Wallbangers 4-3 Charros Great Lawn #1
12   6:00 pm  Mashers 5-4 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #2
Thu, May 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
14   6:00 pm  Staten Island Bombers 3-3 SS&C GlobeOp Great Lawn #1
15   6:00 pm  NYC Knights 1-8 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #2
Mon, May 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
16   6:00 pm  Wallbangers 8-4 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #1
17   6:00 pm  Charros 17-9 SS&C GlobeOp Great Lawn #2
Wed, May 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
18   6:00 pm  Staten Island Bombers 3-2 NY High Sox Great Lawn #5
Thu, May 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
19   6:00 pm  NYC Knights 3-10 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
20   6:00 pm  Reif's Tavern 4-8 Mashers Great Lawn #2
Mon, May 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
21   6:00 pm  Hardesty Hanover Friars 11-0 Wallbangers Great Lawn #1
22   6:00 pm  Skanska Yard Dogs 11-4 Charros Great Lawn #2
Wed, May 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
23   6:00 pm  NY High Sox 5-13 Mashers Great Lawn #5
Thu, May 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
24   6:00 pm  SS&C GlobeOp 5-2 Let's Play 2 Great Lawn #1
25   6:00 pm  NYC Knights 3-11 Staten Island Bombers Great Lawn #2
Wed, May 24, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
26   6:00 pm  Reif's Tavern 6-9 Skanska Yard Dogs Great Lawn #5
Wed, May 31, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
30   7:00 pm  NY High Sox 0-13 Hardesty Hanover Friars Great Lawn #5
  Note: The first listed team is the Home team.